District/Section Notes


All Annual Meeting Instructions

Annual Meeting LUMI Instructions


> Access LUMI (HOD & Resolution Committees)

> Access ZOOM (HOD & Resolution Committees)


District 1:

Counties: Adams, Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, Highland, Warren

Sunday, April 11, 9-10am (EST)

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 303 755 4387
Passcode: 4387

one tap mobile +13017158592,,3037554387#,,,,*4387#

District 2:

Counties: Champaign, Clark, Darke, Greene, Miami, Montgomery, Preble

Sunday, April 11, 8-10am (EST)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (669) 224-3412

Access Code: 935-800-253

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/935800253

District 3:

Counties: Allen, Auglaize, Crawford, Defiance, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Logan, Marion, Mercer, Paulding, Seneca, Shelby, Van Wert, Wyandot

Sunday, April 11, 8-10am (EST)

Join Zoom - District 3

Meeting ID: 971 6278 0855
Passcode: 025764
One tap mobile
+16465588656,,97162780855#,,,,*025764# US (New York)

District 4:

Counties: Erie, Fulton, Huron, Lucas, Ottawa, Putnam, Sandusky, Williams, Wood

Sunday, April 11, 8-10am (EST)

Join Zoom - District 4


Meeting ID: 862 0147 0141
Passcode: 877567
One tap mobile
+19292056099,,86201470141#,,,,*877567# US (New York)

District 5:

Counties: Ashland, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain, Medina, Wayne

Sunday, April 11, 8-10am (EST)

Join Zoom Meeting - District 5

Meeting ID: 950 2715 4504
Passcode: 475323
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,95027154504#,,,,*475323# US

District 6:

Counties: Ashtabula, Columbiana, Holmes, Mahoning, Portage, Stark, Summit, Trumbull

Sunday, April 11, 8-10am (EST)

Join Zoom Meeting (OSMA - Annual Meeting)


Meeting ID: 539 333 6757
Passcode: 6757

One tap mobile +13017158592,,5393336757#,,,,*6757#

District 7:

Counties: Delaware, Fayette, Franklin, Knox, Licking, Madison, Morrow, Pickaway, Richland, Union

Sunday, April 11, 8-9:30am (EST)

District 7 Access >

District 8:

Counties: Athens, Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, Fairfield, Gallia, Guernsey, Harrison, Hocking, Jackson, Jefferson, Lawrence, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Tuscarawas, Vinton, Washington

Sunday, April 11, 8-10am (EST)

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 948 8537 2019
Passcode: 902011
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,94885372019#,,,,*902011# US (Chicago)
+16468769923,,94885372019#,,,,*902011# US (New York)

Young Physician Section (YPS):

Represents: Young Physician Members under age 40 or within the first 8 years of practice

NO Meeting

Residents & Fellows Section:

Represents: Resident and Fellow Members

Sunday, April 11, 8-10am (EST)

Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 917 5621 7132
Passcode: RFS2021
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,91756217132#,,,,*2685876# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,91756217132#,,,,*2685876# US (New York)

Medical Students Section:

Represents: Medical Students from all 7 Ohio Medical Schools

Sunday, April 11, 8-10am (EST)

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 971 2578 5283
Password: 031707
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,97125785283#,,,,0#,,031707# US (Chicago)